Undergraduate Programmes

The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong (HSUHK) features top-quality faculty members, innovative degree programmes, and impactful research with the aim of nurturing young talents with independent thinking, innovative minds and social responsibilities.

HSUHK offers a wide range of degree programmes from five schools and eleven departments, and structures its undergraduate curriculum with a balance of three components: Major Studies, Common Core Curriculum and Free Electives. Minors are introduced to give students a second focused study area.

To learn more about HSUHK undergraduate programmes, please click HERE for details.